Supporting Staff

 
Senior Assistant Register & Science Officer
norliza Norliza Bt Abd Rahim
Assistant Registrar

Tel:07-55 58437 / 58437
Email:arnorliza@utm.my
Room: V01 – Administration Office
  Amalina Binti Ramli
Science Officer
Tel:07-55 57761 / 07-55 10222 @ 57761 / 10222
Email:amalina@utm.my

Room: (T02) 04-44-01
 
 
Dean Assistant & Senior Administrative
Norhidaya Bt Bachok @ Ambok
Dean Assistant
Tel : 07-55 58401 / 58401
Email:norhidaya.sa@utm.my
Room : (V01) Administration Office
  Azni Binti Usuldin
Senior Administrative Asst.(Accademic)
Tel : 07-55 58527 / 58527
Email:azni@fbb.utm.my
Room:(
V01) Academic Office
  Azwin Binti Ahmad
Administrative Asst.
Tel:07-55 57569 / 57569
Email:azwin@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(T02) Administration Office
Abd Jalil Bin Sairi
Senior Administrative Asst.(Human Resources)
Tel:07-55 58523 / 58523
Email:aj-sairi@utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office
 
Administrative Assistant (Secretary)
Nor Raudah binti Mohd Ridzuan
Assistant for Dr Kahar, Dr Nasrul, Dr Shafinaz
Tel:07-55 58534 / 58534
Email:nraudah@utm.my
Room:(V01) Academic Office
  Siti Farhana Binti Salime
Assistant for Dr Fahrul
Tel:07-55 58539 / 58539
Email:sitifarhana@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office
  Wan Rohani Wan Abd Rahman
Assistant for Dr Rafiq
Tel:07-55 58537 / 58537
Email:rohani@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office
Assistant IT Officer
Raja Aslinda Raja Muhammad
IT T02 Building
Tel:07-55 57571
Email:rajaaslinda@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02) Administration Building
  http://fbme.utm.my/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/linda.jpg Zul Hilmi Sulaiman
IT V01 Building
Tel:07-55 58445 / 58445
Email:zulhilmi@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Building
Assistant Sciences Officer
 fatimah 1 Fatimah Binti Harun
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10209
Email:fatimah@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 maslinda Mas Linda Binti Yunos
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 58533
Email:mslinda@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)
 hasrul Mohd Hasrul Bin Ishak
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 10210
Email:hasrul@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 awang Muhammad Ruzaini Ramli
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10195
Email:mruzaini@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 syuhada Norsyuhada Binti Jaafar
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10203
Email:syuhada@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 husna Nurul Husna Binti Jasin
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 58573
Email:nhusna@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)
 aznida Wan Aznida Wan Mohd Anuar
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10207
Email:aznida@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
yusnizam Yusnizam Bin Samsudin
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10223
Email:yusnizam@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 wan syafiqah  Wan Syafiqah Binti Muhammad
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 58517
Email:syafiqah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)
Noor Hidayah Binti Md Nooh
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10207
Email:hidayah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 shahril Muhammad Shahril Bin Sazali
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10223
Email:shahril@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(T02)
Assistant Laboratory
Muhd. Hanif Muhd. Hatta
Assistant Laboratory
Tel:07-56 10197
Email:hanif@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
  Mokhtar bin A. Bakar
Assistant Laboratory
Tel:07-55 58571
Email:mokhtarab@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)
  Suhaidah Binti Suleiman
Assistant Laboratory
Tel:07-55 57763 / 57763
Email:suhaidah@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
Assistant Engineer
Mohd Afiezy Burhandin
FBME T02 Building
Tel:07-55 10209 / 10209
Email:afiezy@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
  Muhammad Aminullah Bin Abdul Latif
FBME V01 Building
Tel: –
Email:aminullah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)
  Hairol Akmal Jawahir
FBME V01 Building
Tel:07-55 58529 / 58529
Email:hairolakmal@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)
   
Administrative Assistant
Noor Hafizah Rahamad
Bah. Pengurusan Surat dan Stor
Tel:07-55 58520 / 58520
Email:noorhafizah@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office
  Nor Shila Juraimi
Bah. Pengurusan Sumber Manusia T02
Tel:07-55 57570 / 57570
Email:shila@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02) Administration Office
  Zaleha Binti Jaafar
Bah. Pengurusan Akademik
Tel:07-55 58541 / 58541
Email:zaleha@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02) Administration Office
Zuraidah Binti Mohmad
Bah. Pengurusan Sumber Manusia V01
Tel:07-55 58521 / 58521
Email:zuraidah@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office
  Zulbaidah Binti Muhammad
Bah. Pengurusan Akademik
Tel:07-55 58541 / 58541
Email:idah@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Accademic Office
  Aisah Binti Salleh
Bah. Pengurusan Akademik
Tel:07-55 58541 / 58541
Email:aisah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Accademic Office
Kamarul Zaman B. Muhamad
Bah. Pengurusan Pejabat
Tel:07-55 58552 / 58552
Email:kamarul@utm.my
Room:(V01) IJN Administration Office
  Hazleena Sulaiman Sandran
Bah. Pengurusan Sumber Manusia V01
Tel:07-55 58518 / 58518
Email:hazleena@utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office
  Nurmira Binti Yaacob
Bah. Pengurusan Fakulti
Tel:07-55 58548 / 58548
Email:nurmira@utm.my
Room:(V01) IJN Administration Office
Noridayu Binti Pandi
Assistant for Dr Fauzan, Dr Salehhuddin, Dr Azli
Tel:07-55 58525 / 58525
Email:noridayu@utm.my
Room:(V01) Accademic Office
  Norhalisa
Postgraduate program V01
Tel:07-55 58528 / 58528
Email:norhalisa@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Accademic Office
  Siti Nordiana Binti Fadzil
Postgraduate program T02
Tel:07-55 58531 / 58531
Email:diana@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02) Administration Office
SYAHEERA Syaheera Bt Seliman
Financial
Tel:07-55 58540 / 58540
Email:
Room:(V01) Accademic Office
 
Assistant Office
Mohammed Rafiq Bin Aziz
T02 Office Assistant
Tel:07-55 58524
Email:mrafiq@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(T02) Administration Office
  Mohamad Azary bin Mohamed Jamil
VO1 Office Assistant
Tel:07-55 58524
Email:azary@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office
  Mohd Faisal Othman
V01 Office Assistant
Tel:07-55 58522
Email:faisal@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office