Follow us :



Visit Site :


      
    Full Calendar

Master of Science (Biotechnology)

Abdurrahman Abubakar
MMBT2
hassansuleimanj@gmail.com

Abubakar Hassana
MMBT2
sanash4islam@yahoo.com

Ahmad Lutfi Bin Ramly
MMBT2
lutfiramly91@gmail.com
Ahmed Bouna
MMBT2
dabouna@gmail.com

Aili Faazzazna Binti Norizan
MMBT2
ilyfazana_ailie90@yahoo.com

Ameerah Binti Tharek
MMBT2
ameerah2@live.utm.my
Attahiru Abubakar
MMBT2
abubakarmattahiru@yahoo.com

Ding Su Chin
MMBT2
scedu2@gmail.com

Fatin Syuhadah Binti Aziz
MMBT2
fatin_syuhadah76@yahoo.com
Hend Salaheldien Ahmed Elnour
MMBT2
hind.salaheldien@gmail.com

Idris Adamu
MMBT2
adamumatinja@gmail.com

Isa Richard
MMBT2
isa.richardterkuma@gmail.com
Ismail Haruna
MMBT2
ismailharuna68@yahoo.com

Malaz Khansa
MMBT2
malazkhansa@yahoo.com

Mohd Redhuan Bin Mohd Noor
MMBT2
redhuan@umt.edu.my
Muhammad Faidhi Bin Ramli
MMBT2
faidhiramli91@gmail.com

Nabila Noor
MMBT2
bila_20042000@yahoo.com

Nadia Hanis Binti Hashim
MMBT2
nadhashim90@gmail.com
Noor Aznida Binti Mohd Aziz
MMBT2
aznida_91@yahoo.com

Nur Atiqah Binti Ramly
MMBT2
nuratiqahramly90@gmail.com

Nur Nazwa Binti Saimon
MMBT2
nazwa576@gmail.com
Nurain Binti Mohd. Najib
MMBT2
ain_herryfine@yahoo.com

Nurul Ain Binti Azid @ Ab Hamid
MMBT2
ar_ien2002@yahoo.com

Nurul Jannah Binti Md Arif
MMBT2
nuruljannah_arif@yahoo.com
Rabiu Salihu
MMBT2
garkonallisak@yahoo.com

Saadatu Abba Yusuf
MMBT2
alialmusty@gmail.com

Seow Khai Jou
MMBT2
joanneseow_0517@hotmail.com
Siti Nur Ateera Binti Anuar
MMBT2
kuning_1@live.com

Siti Nur Ain Binti Zainudin
MMBT2
ctnurain_35@yahoo.co.uk

Wabil Almamoun ibrahim khogali
MMBT2
wabilkhogali@hotmail.com
Wan Nur Hazirah Binti W. Kadir
MMBT2
wnurhazirah.wkadir@gmail.com

Yap Mui Lan
MMBT2
maylan90@gmail.com
Afiqah Binti Jamal
MQT
afiqah_jamal@ymail.com

Alvin Dickson Anak Paul Joko
MQT
alvinpaul77@gmail.com

Ammar Ibrahim
MQT
ammaribr@hotmail.com
Awatef Younis Mohamed
MQT
fkz10@yahoo.com

Azzam Aladdin Mahmoud
MQT
azzamaladdinmahmoud@yahoo.com

Chandra Segran A/L Jaganathan
MQT
narges81@yahoo.com
Elme Binti Alias
MQT
elmealias@yahoo.com

Goh Shee Yin
MQT
gsheeyin@yahoo.com

Haryani Binti Abdullah
MQT
yni_fantasy@yahoo.com
Liew Kok Jun
MQT
kokjunliew@gmail.com

Mabrok Ali Dau
MQT
mohamedmanaal@yahoo.com

Mohd Nuraminullah Bin Abu Bakar
MQT
nuraminabubakar@yahoo.com
Nadhira Atiqah Bte Khiru Nasir
MQT
nadhira.nasir89@gmail.com

Naema Yousri Fatthallah Elnehrawy
MQT
naemaye30@yahoo.com

Navitra A/P Muthoovaloo
MQT
navi_1224@yahoo.com
Nisha A/P P.Rajadran
MQT
nisharajadran@yahoo.com

Nooraini Binti Zakaria
MQT
fine_01my@yahoo.com

Nor Ain Binti Miskon
MQT
ainmiskon@gmail.com
Nur Fathin Binti Ruslan
MQT
nurfathin2112@gmail.com

Nurasyidah Binti Abdul Manap
MQT
laureate_tobe@yahoo.com

Nurulfarhana Binti Hussin
MQT
nurulfarhana.hussin@ymail.com
Nurun Nabilah Baharum
MQT
nurun_nabilah@hotmail.com

Ong Leng Hui
MQT
lenghui90@hotmail.com

Rokhsareh Rozbeh
MQT
rokhsareh.rozbeh@gmail.com
Saif Al-Deen Ahmad Yasin Al-Sheyab
MQT
shepooo55@gmail.com

Shalinee Samson A/P Victor Samson
MQT
shalineeutm@gmail.com

Ulfah
MQT
ul_pha7@yahoo.com
Wong Siew Chiao
MQT
f.siewchiao@gmail.com