Follow us :



Visit Site :


      
    Full Calendar

Master of Philosophy (Bioscience)

Aishveneetha Manogaran
MMBB3
mano_aishu06@yahoo.com
Alexander Ray A/L Rayiappan
MMBB3
alexrayxander@gmail.com
Ameera Syaheerah Binti Abdul Aziz
MMBB3
syaheerahaziz@gmail.com
Amirah Fathin Bt Ahmad Danian
MMBB3
amirahfathinn@gmail.com
Anis Fahizha Binti Fahimi
MMBB3
anisffahimi@yahoo.com
Anis Farhanaz Binti Mohd Saidi
MMBB3
anisfarh@buffalo.edu
Herman Bin Tuminoh
MMBB3
hermantuminoh@gmail.com
Intan Nurul Syazwani Binti Roslan
MMBB3
insyazwani2@live.utm.my
Lim Jia Chun
MMBB3
kazkibear@gmail.com
M H M Mubassir
MMBB3
mubassirmhm@gmail.com
Mohamad Amin Bin Jumat
MMBB3
aminjumat@gmail.com
Mohd Shaiful Bin Abdul Rahim
MMBB3
shaifulrahim87@gmail.com
Muhammad Afiq Bin Khir Anuar
MMBB3
afiqkhir91@gmail.com
Nooramy Aida Binti Mohd Yusof
MMBB3
n.amyaida@gmail.com
Nur Husna Binti Haron Narashid
MMBB3
husnaharon91@gmail.com
Nur Syifaaiyah Binti Abdul Aziz
MMBB3
nursyifaaiyah@gmail.com
Nurain Binti Mat Sihat
MMBB3
ain.nur932@gmail.com
Siti Aisyah Binti Razali
MMBB3
aisyarazali@gmail.com
Victoria Ong Bei Hui
MMBB3
victoriaong26@gmail.com
Zulaikha Binti Sarobo
MMBB3
zulaikhasarobo@ibd.utm.my
Zulkefflizan Bin Jamaludin
MMBB3
zulski91@gmail.com
Amalina Binti Ramli
MQB
ancres55@gmail.com

Azura Binti Ahmad
MQB
azura-ahmad@hotmail.com

Dayangku Dalilah Binti Mamat
MQB
dayangkudalilah@yahoo.com
Fauziah Binti Iliyas Ahmad
MQB
fauziah44@live.utm.my

Hong Chan Fook
MQB
cfhong1215@gmail.com

Iylia Binti Zulkifli
MQB
iyliazulkifli@gmail.com
Kavita A/P Supparmaniam
MQB
kavi.tito@gmail.com

Misbaha Binti Jilani
MQB
misbaha_jilani@yahoo.com

Muta Tah Hira
MQB
hiraz339@gmail.com
Niza Syafiqah Binti Hamzah
MQB
haqifays_13@yahoo.com

Noor Hidayah Binti Dzkulfli
MQB
noorhidayadz@yahoo.com

Nor Syafawani Sarah Binti Md Saad
MQB
syafawani@fbb.utm.my
Nor’ain Binti Abdul Rahman
MQB
norainrahman@utm.my

Nur Hidayah Binti Abdullah
MQB
hidayahabdullah3@gmail.com

Nur Istianah Binti Ramli
MQB
nuribtr@gmail.com
Nur Saliha Binti Abdllah @ Zulkifli
MQB
nsaliha2@live.utm.my

Nur Shahira Binti Sharif
MQB
nshahira3@live.utm.my

Nur Syafiqoh Binti Johan
MQB
nsyafiqoh2@live.utm.my
Nurul Syakina Binti Malek
MQB
syakina_nurul@yahoo.com

Parveenderjeet Kaur Bal A/P Hadip Singh
MQB
parveen.bal14@gmail.com

Sarina Binti Mat Rosid
MQB
shinichina_88@yahoo.com
Shanmugaprakasham A/L Selvamani
MQB
anazputra@gmail.com

Sharifah Binti Awang @ Saibun
MQB
sharifahawangsaibun@gmail.com

Siti Atiqah Binti Zainul Alam
MQB
sitizainulalam@gmail.com
Siti Farah Binti Abu Kassim
MQB
ctfarahabukassim@gmail.com

Syamimi Binti Md Jamal
MQB
mimibijak@gmail.com