Follow us :




Visit Site :


      
    Full Calendar

Laboratory Staff

Facility Manager
alina Dr. Alina binti Wagiran

Tel:07-55 57531
Email:alina@fbb.utm.my
Room: (T02) 04-61-01

Head of Analysis Unit
zaidah Dr. Zaidah binti Rahmat

Tel : 07-55 57553
Email:zaidah@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-54-01

Science Officer
amalina Amalina binti Ramli

Tel:07-55 58008 (T02) 58581 (V01)
Email:amalina@utm.my
Room :(T02) 03-78-01

STAFF T02
STAFF V01
 fatimah 1 Fatimah Binti Harun
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10209
Email:fatimah@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 husna Nurul Husna Binti Jasin
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 58573
Email:nhusna@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)
 awang Muhammad Ruzaini Ramli
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10195
Email:mruzaini@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 wan syafiqah Wan Syafiqah Binti Muhammad
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 58517
Email:syafiqah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)
hasrul Mohd Hasrul Bin Ishak
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 10210
Email:hasrul@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 maslinda Mas Linda binti Yunos
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 58517
Email:syafiqah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)
aznida Wan Aznida Wan Mohd Anuar
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10207
Email:aznida@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 hairol  Hairol Akmal bin Jawahir
Assistant Engineer
Tel:07-55 58517
Email:syafiqah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)
 syuhada Norsyuhada Binti Jaafar
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10203
Email:syuhada@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
nazri  Mohd Nazri bin Md Rembeli
Assistant Engineer
Tel:07-55 58517
Email:syafiqah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)
 yusnizam
Yusnizam Bin Samsudin
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10223
Email:yusnizam@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
  Zul Hilmi Sulaiman
Assistant IT Officer
IT V01 Building
Tel:07-55 58445 / 58445
Email:zulhilmi@biomedical.utm.my
Room: V01 03-37-01
 afiezy Mohd Afiezy Burhandin
Assistant Engineer
Tel:07-55 10209 / 10209
Email:afiezy@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 afiezy Mokhtar bin A. Bakar
Assistant Laboratory
Tel:07-55 58571
Email:mokhtarab@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)
/td>

Muhammad Shahril Bin Sazali
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10223
Email:shahril@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(T02)
Noor Hidayah Binti Md Nooh
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-56 10207
Email:hidayah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 hanif Muhd. Hanif Muhd. Hatta
Assistant Laboratory
Tel:07-56 10197
Email:hanif@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
 suhaidah Suhaidah Binti Suleiman
Assistant Laboratory
Tel:07-55 57763 / 57763
Email:suhaidah@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02)
Raja Aslinda Raja Muhammad
Assistant IT Officer
Tel:07-55 57571
Email:rajaaslinda@fbb.utm.my
Room:(T02) Administration Building