Former Staff

pm dr rosbi mamat Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rosbi bin Mamat
Deputy Dean ( Academic )

rosbi@fke.utm.my
  hafidz omar Dr Fauzan Khairi Che Harun
Undergraduate Manager
fauzan@biomedical.utm.my
  dr emma Dr Emma Corcoles
Senior Lecturer
emma@biomedical.utm.my
jeong jinsoo Dr. Jeong Jinsoo
Senior Lecturer

jeong@biomedical.utm.my
  dr tan tian swee Dr Basem Abu Izneid
Senior Lecturer
basem.zneid@biomedical.utm.my
  dr dedy Professor Dr.-Ing. Andreas Oechsner
Professor
oechsner@biomedical.utm.my
dr hendra Dr. Hendra Hermawan
Senior Lecturer

hendra.hermawan@biomedical.utm.my
  dr hendra Dr. Irza Sukmana
Senior Lecturer
irza.sukmana@biomedical.utm.my
  hana Nor Raihanah binti Abdull Rahim
Tutor
nraihanah@biomedical.utm.my
aqilah leela Dr. Akram Gasmeelseed
Senior Lecturer

akram@fke.utm.my
  adeela arooj Dr. Yin Mon Myint
Senior Lecturer
yinmontt@biomedical.utm.my
  masliyana khalid Masliyana binti Khalid
Senior Administrative Assistant
masliyana@utm.my
en mohd farid rahmat Syed Mustafa Syed Azman
Assistant Science Officer

syedmustafa@biomedical.utm.my