Follow us :



Visit Site :


      
    Full Calendar

Doctor of Philosophy (Health Science)

Aqilah Leela T.Narayanan
PWR
aqilah@biomedical.utm.my
Fahmi Bahri Bin Sulaiman
PWR
fbahri2@live.utm.my
Frederick Josue @ Mohd Fadhil Abdullah
PWR
fadhil@fsskj.upsi.edu.my
Hadafi Fitri Bin Mohd Latip
PWR
hadafifitri@utm.my
Isniza Binti Ismail
PWR
isniza@biomedical.utm.my
Izwyn Binti Zulkapri
PWR
izwyn2@live.utm.my
J.Madhanagopal
PWR
mapalpt@yahoo.co.in
Kamaruzaman Bin Soeed
PWR
kamaruzaman4@live.utm.my
Mehdi Mohammadi Mobarakeh
PWR
mehdi_ph_mohammadi@yahoo.com
Muhammad Iqbal Tariq Bin Idris
PWR
tariq363@gmail.com
Noraida Binti Abd Manaf
PWR
noar22@yahoo.com
Rania Hussien Ahmed Al-Ashwal
PWR
drran25@gmail.com
Saharudin Bin Ismail
PWR
saharudin@utm.my
Siti Ruzita Binti Mahmod
PWR
sruzita@biomedical.utm.my
Yahaya Hassan
PWR
yahayahassan.hts@gmail.com
Zainah Binti Moktar
PWR
drzainahmoktar@yahoo.com.my
Fuad Mohammed Noman
PMBH3
fuad_numan@yahoo.com
Om Prakash Palanivel
PMBH3
savi_omp@yahoo.com