Follow us :



Visit Site :


      
    Full Calendar

Doctor of Philosophy (Bioscience)

Abdulkarim Ali Deba
PQB
abdulkarimalideba@yahoo.com
Ahmad Fawwaz Bin Mohd Raji
PQB
fawwaz88@gmail.com
Ahmad Idi
PQB
ahmadidy@yahoo.com
Ainur Afifa Binti Salleh
PQB
aiy_fa3101@yahoo.com
Ali Ata Zidan Alsarhan
PQB
aliata2008@windowslive.com
Amira Suriaty Binti Yaakop
PQB
amirasuriaty@gmail.com
Amsal Binti Hj Abd Ghani
PQB
amsal.abdulghani@gmail.com
Ang Siow Kuang
PQB
kuang87@yahoo.com
Ashraf Fadhil Jomah
PQB
ashraf_jomah@yahoo.com
Asita A/P Elengoe
PQB
asitaelengoe@yahoo.com
Bashir Sajo Mienda
PQB
bsmienda@gmail.com
Bushra Esmail Abdulhussein
PQB
bushra_alkhaleli@yahoo.com
Chai Kian Piaw
PQB
spyda6119@hotmail.com
Chan Chia Sing
PQB
chiasing1802@gmail.com
Chew Yue Ming
PQB
chewyueming@gmail.com
Chinedum Chukwujekwu Anyika
PQB
anyika3c@yahoo.com
Elizah Binti Mohamed
PQB
ezm220482@hotmail.com
Faeze Sadat Mohajer
PQB
f.s.mohajer@gmail.com
Fatimah Binti Abdul Rahiman
PQB
fatimah_rahiman@yahoo.com
Huszalina Binti Hussin
PQB
huszalina@utm.my
Jinan Tuma Sabah
PQB
jinantuma@gmail.com
Katijah Binti Mahat
PQB
katijahmahat@gmail.com
Khor Beng Hooi
PQB
bhkhor2@live.utm.my
Laila Muftah Ali
PQB
zargoooon@yahoo.com
Lam Chi Yong
PQB
peace_lcy87@yahoo.com
Lau Chew Ping
PQB
besslcp@hotmail.com
Mashitah Binti Mad Salim
PQB
mashitah_matsalim@yahoo.com
Mohamed Faraj Abdulgader Edbeib
PQB
farajvip@yahoo.com
Mohd Fahmi Bin Muhammad Mubarak
PQB
fahmimubarak88@gmail.com
Muhamad Hanif Bin Md Nor
PQB
mhanifmnor@yahoo.com
Muhammad Helmi B Nadri
PQB
mhelmi49@gmail.com
Munirah Binti Ramli
PQB
munirahramli1984@gmail.com
Noor Azhana Binti Ghazi
PQB
nazhana2@live.utm.my
Nor Arlina Amirah Binti Ahmad Ghani
PQB
naamirah2@live.utm.my
Nor Badzilah Binti Hasan
PQB
badzilahasan@gmail.com
Nor Sahslin Binti Irwan Shah Lee
PQB
lynn_miz@yahoo.com
Noratiqah Binti Kamsani
PQB
tiqah1309@yahoo.com
Nurliyana Binti Ahmad Zawawi
PQB
nurliyana@fbb.utm.my
Nusrat Jahan
PQB
nusrat.jahanbuitems@gmail.com
Qistina Binti Ahmad Kamal
PQB
qistina4387@gmail.com
Rachmawaty
PQB
rachmawaty.ferry@gmail.com
Raheem Mohssin Shadhan
PQB
raheemmohssen@gmail.com
Renuka A/P P Krishnan
PQB

Salmiyati
PQB
ciksalmi@yahoo.com
Samiullah Khan
PQB
samipisces@gmail.com
Sayang Binti Baba
PQB
destiny_syg@yahoo.com.my
Sepideh Parviz Pour
PQB
s.parvizpour@yahoo.com
Seyedeh Nazanin Kardi
PQB
nazanin_kardi@yahoo.com
Shahkila Binti Mohd Arif
PQB
syakila.arif@gmail.com
Shankar A/L Ramanathan
PQB
shankar2@live.utm.my
Siti Aishah Binti Mohd Hanim
PQB
sitiaishah6@hotmail.com
Siti Halimah Binti Hasmoni
PQB
shalimah86@yahoo.com
Siti Nurbalqis Bt Aziman
PQB
snurbalqis2@live.utm.my
Siti Nurul Fasehah Binti Ismail
PQB
ezasesey_max@yahoo.com
Somayeh Asadi Haris
PQB
somaiehasadi18@yahoo.com
Soudabeh Sabetian Fard Jahromi
PQB
soudabehsabet@gmail.com
Suganthi A/P Thevarajoo
PQB
sugan_theva88@yahoo.com
Teoh Wei Kheng
PQB
wkteoh2@live.utm.my
Tijani Hamzat Ibiyeye
PQB
janyzrux@gmail.com
Ummirul Mukminin Bin Kahar
PQB
ummirulmukminin@gmail.com
Wafaa Hassan Muslem
PQB
wafaabio2004@yahoo.com
Wan Nur Atiqah Binti Wan Hassan
PQB
wnatiqah2@live.utm.my
Zahidah Bte Ayob
PQB
barleyice@gmail.com
Zaratulnur Binti Mohd Bahari
PQB
zaratulnur2@live.utm.my
Zarita Binti Zakaria
PQB
zarita@fbb.utm.my
Auni Afiqah Binti Kamaru
PMBB3
auniafiqahkamaru@gmail.com
Bashir Mohammed Abubakar
PMBB3
elbash1150@yahoo.com
Birintha A/P Ganapathy
PMBB3
birintha2@live.utm.my
Chitra A/P Selvaratnam
PMBB3
chitraselvaratnam@gmail.com
Elham Khalili
PMBB3
elhamkhalili65@yahoo.com
Fatin Hazwani Binti Ibrahim
PMBB3
fhazwani7@live.utm.my
Hamid Reza Mansouri Khosravi
PMBB3
hamidreza.mansouri.66@gmail.com
Haruna Saidu
PMBB3
saiduharunn@yahoo.com
Mohamed Roslan Bin Mohamad Ikubar
PMBB3
mdroslan09@gmail.com
Mohammed Abdullahi
PMBB3
abminat@yahoo.com
Murni Binti Noor Al Amin
PMBB3
murniamin87@gmail.com
Rohaya Binti Mohd Noor
PMBB3
rohayamohdnoor@gmail.com
Shaista Qamar
PMBB3
imranskku@gmail.com
Sulaiman Mohammed
PMBB3
sumulsu@yahoo.com
Syazwani Binti Dzolin
PMBB3
wanizolin@yahoo.com
Wahid Ali Hamood Altowayti
PMBB3
wahed600@gmail.com