Follow us :



Visit Site :


      
    Full Calendar

Doctor Of Philosophy (Biomedical Engineering)

Ab Aziz Bin Mohd Yusof
PWB
abaziz86@gmail.com
Abdul Hadi Bin Abdul Wahab
PWB
ahadi45@live.utm.my
Abdul Hakim Bin Md Yusop
PWB
abdulhakim_114@yahoo.com
Ahmad Idil Bin Abdul Rahman
PWB
idil@utem.edu.my
Ahmad Kafrawi Nasution
PWB
ucokafrawi@yahoo.com
Ahmad Kamarul Ariff Bin Ibrahim @ Ahmad
PWB
akariff2@live.utm.my
Ahmad Sh. Ahmad
PWB
ahmed_lafi2000@yahoo.com
Ahmad Zulhilmi Bin Arshad
PWB
a.zulhilmi@gmail.com
Aisyah Binti Ahmad Shafi
PWB
aisyahshafi@biomedical.utm.my
Alireza Lari
PWB
alir_lari@yahoo.com
Asnida Binti Abdul Wahab
PWB
asnida4@live.utm.my
Aziurah Binti Mohd Shah
PWB
sahifahfkm@gmail.com
Chong Yu Zheng
PWB
yzchong2@live.utm.my
Christina Pahl
PWB
pahl.christina@gmail.com
Farnaz Naghizadeh
PWB
f.naghizadeh@gmail.com
Fatemeh Roozbahani
PWB
f.roozbahani@gmail.com
Gan Hong Seng
PWB
hongseng1008@gmail.com
Hafizah Harun
PWB
hhafizah3@live.utm.my
Indra Hardian Mulyadi
PWB
indrahardianm@yahoo.com
Ishak Bin Ismail
PWB
prof_ishak@fke.utm.my
Jamillah Binti Amer Nordin
PWB
jamillahamer@gmail.com
Jamuna Thevi A/P Kalitheertha Thevar
PWB
kjamunat@gmail.com
Joanne Soh Zi En
PWB
joannesoh@hotmail.com
Kamarulafizam Bin Ismail
PWB
kamarulafizam2@live.utm.my
Khairuddin Bin Hasan
PWB
gdin_san84@yahoo.com
Lau Chee Yong
PWB
laucheeyong@hotmail.com
Lau Pei Shin
PWB
shealau0807@gmail.com
Lee Chia Yew
PWB
chiayew@gmail.com
Lukman Hakim Bin Ismail
PWB
lukman@biomedical.utm.my
Lum Kin Yun
PWB
kylum_07@hotmail.com
Mahyar Hamedi
PWB
hamedi.mahyar@gmail.com
Masherna Binti Mohd Mustafa
PWB
mashernamm@gmail.com
Maziyar Molavi
PWB
mmaziyar3@live.utm.my
Mohd Najeb Bin Jamaludin
PWB
mnajib39@live.utm.my
Mohd Nizam Bin Mazenan
PWB
nizammazenan@gmail.com
Mohsen Marvi Baigi
PWB
mohsen_marvi@yahoo.com
Mokhamad Fakhrul Ulum
PWB
fakhrul.vet@gmail.com
Muhammad Hanif Bin Ramlee
PWB
mhanif008@gmail.com
Muhammad Qurhanul Rizqie
PWB
qurhanul.rizqie@gmail.com
Nazriah Binti Mahmud
PWB
nazriah2@live.utm.my
Neda Amini
PWB
neda_amini2@yahoo.com
Noor Aimie Binti Salleh
PWB
aimie@biomedical.utm.my
Noor Jasmawati Bt Mat Noor
PWB
jas_maykeyniecal@yahoo.com
Nor Izayu Binti Abdul Rahman
PWB
izayu_87@yahoo.com
Nor Liyana Safura Binti Hashim
PWB
nlsafura88@gmail.com
Nor Suriani Binti Sani
PWB
norsuriani@utm.my
Nor Syahiran Bin Zahidin
PWB
nsyahiran@gmail.com
Norhidayu Binti Muhamad Zain
PWB
norhidayu.zain@gmail.com
Norjihada Izzah Binti Ismail
PWB
nj_izzah@yahoo.com.my
Norsamsiah Binti Muhamad @ Wahab
PWB
shamey82@gmail.com
Norzaliza Binti Md Nor
PWB
ieza_ict@yahoo.com
Nur Fariza Binti Izan
PWB
fareyza@yahoo.com
Nur Syazana Binti Rashidi
PWB
nursyazanarashidi@gmail.com
Nurhanis Izzati Binti Che Marzuki
PWB
nurhanisizzatichemarzuki@gmail.com
Nurul Ain Bt Mohamad Ishak
PWB
k.a_in89@yahoo.com.my
Rashid Bin Mad Jin
PWB
rashid2@live.utm.my
Shah Rizailli Mukhtar
PWB
shahrizailli@bmi.unikl.edu.my
Shahrouz Zamani Khalajabadi
PWB
shahroozzamany@yahoo.com
Siti Asmah Binti Daud
PWB
sitiasmahdaud@gmail.com
Siti Balqis Binti Samdin
PWB
sbalqis4@live.utm.my
Siti Syazalina Binti Mohd Sobani
PWB
syazalina.sobani@yahoo.com
Yew Hoe Tung
PWB
hoetung80@gmail.com
Ali Saifullah Bin Jasmy
PMBE3
asaifullah3@gmail.com
Nurizzati Binti Mohd Daud
PMBE3
nurizzatimohddaud@gmail.com
Nurulnatisya Binti Ahmad
PMBE3
nurulnatisya@gmail.com
Syaidah Binti Md Saleh
PMBE3
syaidahmdsaleh@gmail.com