Department of Clinical Sciences

Visit Department Website

Head of Department


Dr. Maheza Irna Mohd Salim

Senior Lecturer
07-55 58455
maheza@utm.my
V01
Professor


Prof. Dr. Ing. Eko Supriyanto

Professor
 07-55 58516
eko@utm.my
IJN


Prof. Dato’ Ir. Dr. Mohammed Rafiq Dato’ Abdul Kadir

Professor
 07-55 58465
rafiq@biomedical.utm.my
V01
Associate Professor


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kahar Osman

 07-55 58537
kaharosman@utm.my
Deputy Dean (Accademic)


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Naznin Sultana

07- 55 58491
naznin@biomedical.utm.my
V01
Senior Lecturer

Dr. Nurfadilah Binti Darmansah

nurfadilahdarmansah@gmail.com
V01

Dr. Siti Aisyah Mualif
Senior Lecturer

aisyahmualif@utm.my


Dr. Ahmad Zahran Md Khudzari


zahran@biomedical.utm.my
V01


Dr. Mohd Nazri bin Bajuri


nazribajuri@utm.my


Pn. Aqilah Leela T.Narayanan

07-55 58472
aqilah@utm.my
V01


Dr. Syafiqah Saidin


syafiqahsaidin@utm.my
V01


Dr. Rania Hussein Al-Ashwal


drrania@biomedical.utm.my
IJN


Dr.Asnida Abd Wahab

Senior Lecturer
07-55 57554
asnida@biomedical.utm.my


Dr. Izwyn Zulkapri

Senior Lecturer
07-55 58466
izwyn@biomedical.utm.my


Dr. Muhammad Haikal Satria


haikalsatria@biomedical.utm.my
V01


Dr. Saravana Kumar Jaganathan

07-555 8563
saravana@utm.my
V01


Dr. Muhammad Hanif Ramlee


muhammad.hanif.ramlee
@biomedical.utm.my
V01
Lecturer


Syed Mohd Nooh Syed Omar

syedmohdnooh@utm.my
V01
* Staff on leave study

Lukman Hakim Ismail
lukman@utm.my
V01
* Staff on leave study
Tutor

Norhana Jusoh

norhana@utm.my
* Staff on leave study

Mariaulpa Sahalan
07- 55 58483
mariaulpa@utm.my
* Staff on leave study

Siti Norbaieah binti Mohamad Hashim

sitinorbaieah@utm.my
* Staff on leave study

Aisyah binti Ahmad Shafi

aisyahshafi@utm.my
* Staff on leave study

Isniza Ismail 

isniza@utm.my
* Staff on leave study

Siti Ruzita Mahmod

sruzita@utm.my
* Staff on leave study