Department of Clinical Sciences

Visit Department Website
Head of Department
Dr. Maheza Irna Mohd Salim
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 58455
Email: maheza@utm.my
Room:V01
Professor 
Prof. Dr. Ing. Eko Supriyanto

Professor
Tel: 07-55 58516
Email: eko@utm.my
Room: IJN
Prof. Dato’ Ir. Dr. Mohammed Rafiq Dato’ Abdul Kadir
Professor
Tel: 07-55 58465
Email: rafiq@biomedical.utm.my
Room:V01
Associate Professor 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kahar Osman
Assoc. Professor
Tel: 07-55 58537
Email: kaharosman@utm.my
Room: Deputy Dean (Accademic)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Naznin Sultana
Assoc. Prof.
Tel: 07- 55 58491
Email: naznin@biomedical.utm.my
Room:V01
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Siti Aisyah Mualif
Senior Lecturer
Tel: –
Email: aisyahmualif@utm.my
Dr. Ahmad Zahran Md Khudzari
Senior Lecturer
Tel:
Email:zahran@biomedical.utm.my
Room:V01
Dr. Mohd Nazri bin Bajuri
Senior Lecturer
Tel: –
Email:nazribajuri@utm.my
Pn. Aqilah Leela T.Narayanan
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-55 58472
Email: aqilah@utm.my
Room:V01
Dr. Syafiqah Saidin
Senior Lecturer
Tel:
Email: syafiqahsaidin@utm.my
Room:V01

Dr. Rania Hussein Al-Ashwal
Senior Lecturer
Tel:
Email: drrania@biomedical.utm.my
Room:IJN
Dr. Izwyn Zulkapri
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-55 58466
Email: izwyn@biomedical.utm.my
Room:
Dr. Muhammad Haikal Satria
Senior Lecturer
Tel:
Email:  haikalsatria@biomedical.utm.my
Room:V01
Dr. Saravana Kumar Jaganathan
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-555 8563
Email:saravana@utm.my
Room:V01
Dr.Asnida Abd Wahab
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-55 57554
Email:asnida@biomedical.utm.my
Room:
Dr. Muhammad Hanif Ramlee
Senior Lecturer
Tel:
Email:muhammad.hanif.ramlee@biomedical.utm.my
Room:V01
Lecturer
Syed Mohd Nooh Syed Omar
Lecturer
Tel:
Email: syedmohdnooh@utm.my
Room:V01
Lukman Hakim Ismail
Lecturer
Tel:
Email: lukman@utm.my
Room:V01
* Staff on leave study
Tutor
Norhana Jusoh
Tutor
Tel: –
Email: norhana@utm.my
* Staff on leave study
Mariaulpa Sahalan
Tutor
Tel: 07- 55 58483
Email: mariaulpa@utm.my
* Staff on leave study
Siti Norbaieah binti Mohamad Hashim
Tutor
Tel: –
Email: sitinorbaieah@utm.my
* Staff on leave study
Aisyah binti Ahmad Shafi
Tutor
Tel: –
Email: aisyahshafi@utm.my
* Staff on leave study
Isniza Ismail 
Tutor
Tel: –
Email: isniza@utm.my
* Staff on leave study
Siti Ruzita Mahmod
Tutor
Tel: –
Email:sruzita@utm.my
* Staff on leave study