Department Of Biotechnology & Medical Engineering

Visit Department Website

Head of Department

Assoc. Prof. Nik Ahmad Nizam bin Nik Malek

 07-55 57533
Email:niknizam@utm.my
V01

Professor

Prof. Ir. Dr. Sheikh Hussain bin Shaikh Salleh
07-553 5681
Email:hussain@fke.utm.my
CBE

Prof. Dr. Fahrul Zaman bin Huyop
 07-55 58452 / 57566
fahrul@utm.my
V01 Administration Office
Curiculum Vitae

Associate Professor

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Madihah binti Md. Salleh
 07-55 57546
Email:madihah@utm.my
(T02) 03-65-01

Assoc. Prof. Dr Tan Tian Swee
07-55 58501
tantswee@utm.my
V01

PM. Dr. Azli bin Yahya
 07-55 58439
azliyahya@.utm.my
V01
Senior Lecturer

Dr. Adibah binti Yahya
07-55 57540
adibahyahya@utm.my
(T02) 03-66-01

Dr. Azman bin Abdul Samad
07-55 57527
azmansamad@utm.my
(T02) 04-57-01

Dr. Saravana Kumar Jaganathan
075558563
saravana@utm.my

Dr. Noor Aimie binti Salleh

aimie@utm.my

Dr. Malarvili Balakrishnan

malarvili@utm.my
V01


Dr.Muhammad Amir bin As’ari

amir-asari@utm.my

Dr. Zaidah binti Rahmat
 07-55 57553
zaidahrahmat@.utm.my
(T02) 03-54-01

Dr. Dyah Ekashanti Octorina Dewi
 07558561
dyah@utm.my

Dr. Alina binti Wagiran
07-55 55852 / 57531
Email:alina@utm.my
V01

Dr.Chong Chun Shiong
 07-55 57554
Email:cschong@utm.my
(T02) 03-83-01

Dr. Jaysuman Bin Pusppanathan
 –
jaysuman@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Aizreena binti Azaman

Email:aizreena@utm.my

Dr. Hau Yuan Wen
 07-55 58498
hauyuanwen@utm.my
IJN

Dr. Siti Pauliena binti Mohd. Bohari
 07- 55 34320
pauliena@utm.my
(T02) 03-62-01

Dr. Faezah binti Md. Salleh
07- 55 34125
faezah@utm.my
(T02) 03-84-01

Dr. Mohd Farizal bin Ahmad Kamaroddin

farizal@utm.my

Dr. Wan Rosmiza Zana binti Wan Dagang
 07-55 32717
rosmiza@utm.my
(T02) 04-69-01

Dr. Muhammad Arshad Javed
 07-55 57561
majaved@utm.my
(T02) 05-42-01

Dr. Ting Chee Ming
cmting@utm.my

Dr. Norjihada Izzah Binti Ismail

jihadaizzah@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Syazwani Itri Bt Amran
07 55 57762
syazwaniitri@utm.my
(T02_ 03-63-01

Dr. Mohd. Helmi bin Sani
07- 55 57568
helmisani@utm.my
(T02) 03-56-01

Dr. Zarita binti Zakaria
 07-55 34521
zarita@utm.my
(T02) 04-45-01

Dr. Mohd Najeb bin Jamaludin

najeb@utm.my

Dr. Nurriza binti Ab. Latif
07- 55 57529
nurriza@utm.my
(T02) 04-48-01
Lecturer

Arief Ruhullah bin A. Harris
07- 55 58513
arief@biomedical.utm.my
V01

Norazmein Bin Abdul Raman

norazmein.kl@utm.my
V01
Tutor

Muhammad Asraf bin Mansor

asraf@utm.my
* Staff on leave study

Noradilin Abdullah
07- 55 32712
noradilin@utm.my
* Staff on leave study

Munirah Ramli
07- 55 32709
munirahr@utm.my
* Staff on leave study

Nurashikin Iksan

nurashikin@utm.my
* Staff on leave study