Department Of Biotechnology & Medical Engineering

Visit Department Website
Head of Department

Head of Department
Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam bin Nik Malek
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-55 57533
Email:niknizam@utm.my
Room: V01
Professor

Prof. Ir. Dr. Sheikh Hussain bin Shaikh Salleh
Professor

Tel:07-553 5681
Email:hussain@fke.utm.my
Room:CBE
Prof. Dr. Fahrul Zaman bin Huyop
Professor

Tel: 07-55 58452 / 57566
Email: fahrul@utm.my
Room:V01 Administration Office
Curiculum Vitae
Associate Professor
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Madihah binti Md. Salleh
Associate Professor

Tel: 07-55 57546
Email:madihah@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-65-01
Assoc. Prof. Dr Tan Tian Swee
Associate Professor

Tel:07-55 58501
Email: tantswee@utm.my
Room:V01
Senior Lecturer

Dr. Adibah binti Yahya
Senior Lecturer

Tel:07-55 57540
Email: adibahyahya@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-66-01
Dr. Azman bin Abdul Samad
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 57527
Email: azmansamad@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-57-01

PM. Dr. Azli bin Yahya
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-55 58439
Email: azliyahya@.utm.my
Room:V01

Dr. Malarvili Balakrishnan
Senior Lecturer
Tel:
Email: malarvili@utm.my
Room:V01

Dr.Muhammad Amir bin As’ari
Senior Lecturer

Tel: –
Email: amir-asari@utm.my

Dr. Zaidah binti Rahmat
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-55 57553
Email: zaidahrahmat@.utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-54-01

Dr. Alina binti Wagiran
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 55852 / 57531
Email:alina@utm.my
Room:V01
Dr.Chong Chun Shiong
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-55 57554
Email:cschong@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-83-01

Dr. Jaysuman Bin Pusppanathan
Senior Lecturer

Tel: –
Email: jaysuman@biomedical.utm.my
Room: –

Dr. Hau Yuan Wen
Senior Lecturer

Tel: 07-55 58498
Email: hauyuanwen@utm.my
Room: IJN
Dr. Siti Pauliena binti Mohd. Bohari
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 55 34320
Email: pauliena@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-62-01
Dr. Faezah binti Md. Salleh
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07- 55 34125
Email: faezah@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-84-01
Dr. Wan Rosmiza Zana binti Wan Dagang
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-55 32717
Email: rosmiza@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-69-01
Dr. Muhammad Arshad Javed
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07-55 57561
Email: majaved@utm.my
Room:(T02) 05-42-01
Dr. Ting Chee Ming
Senior Lecturer
Tel:
Email: cmting@utm.my
Room:
Dr. Saravana Kumar Jaganathan
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 075558563
Email: saravana@utm.my
Room:
Dr. Dyah Ekashanti Octorina Dewi
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07558561
Email: dyah@utm.my
Room:
Dr. Aizreena binti Azaman
Senior Lecturer

Tel: –
Email:aizreena@utm.my
Dr Syazawani Dr. Syazwani Itri Bt Amran
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 07 55 57762
Email: syazwaniitri@utm.my
Room:(T02_ 03-63-01

Dr. Mohd. Helmi bin Sani
Senior Lecturer

Tel: 07- 55 57568
Email: helmisani@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-56-01

Dr. Zarita binti Zakaria
Senior Lecturer

Tel: 07-55 34521
Email: zarita@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-45-01

Dr. Nurriza binti Ab. Latif
Senior Lecturer

Tel: 07- 55 57529
Email: nurriza@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-48-01
Dr. Mohd Najeb bin Jamaludin
Senior Lecturer

Tel: –
Email: najeb@utm.my
Dr. Mohd Farizal bin Ahmad Kamaroddin
Senior Lecturer

Tel: –
Email: farizal@utm.my
Dr. Noor Aimie binti Salleh
Senior Lecturer
Tel: –
Email: aimie@utm.my
Dr. Norjihada Izzah Binti Ismail
Senior Lecturer
Tel: –
Email: jihadaizzah@biomedical.utm.my

Lecturer

Arief Ruhullah bin A. Harris
Lecturer

Tel: 07- 55 58513
Email: arief@biomedical.utm.my
Room:V01
Tutor
Muhammad Asraf bin Mansor
Tutor
Tel: –
Email: asraf@utm.my
* Staff on leave study
Noradilin Abdullah
Tutor

Tel: 07- 55 32712
Email: noradilin@utm.my
* Staff on leave study

Munirah Ramli
Tutor

Tel: 07- 55 32709
Email: munirahr@utm.my
* Staff on leave study

Nurashikin Iksan
Tutor

Tel: –
Email: nurashikin@utm.my
* Staff on leave study