Department of Biosciences And Health Sciences

Visit Department Website
Head of Department
PM. Dr. Shafinaz binti Shahir
Associate Professor
Tel:07-55 57549
Email:shafinazshahir@utm.my
Room: (T02) 03-70-01
 
Professor
Prof. Dr. Noor Aini Abdul Rashid
Professor
Tel:07-55 57517
Email:nooraini_nar@utm.my

Room: (T02) 04-44-01
  Prof. Dr. Abdul Hafidz Omar
Professor
Tel:07-55 58447
Email:aho@utm.my

Room : V01
  Prof. Datin Dr. Zaharah Ibrahim
Associate Professor
Tel : 07-55 57545 / 58443
Email:zaharahibrahim@utm.my
Room : V01
 
Prof. Dr. Mohd Shahir Shamsir Omar
Professor
Tel : 07-55 57526
Email:shahir@utm.my
Room:(
T02) 04-56-01
Associate Professor
PM. Dr. Shafinaz binti Shahir
Associate Professor
Tel:07-55 57549
Email:shafinazshahir@utm.my
Room: (T02) 03-70-01
 
 
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Fazilah Abd. Manan
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 57542
Email:m-fazilah@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-59-01
   drsalleh Dr. Salehhuddin Hamdan
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 58444 / 57547
Email:saleh65@utm.my
Room: V01
  razauden 1 Dr. Razauden Mohamed Zulkifli
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 57532
Email:razauden@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-63-01
Dr. Goh Kian Mau
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 57556
Email:gohkianmau@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-85-01
  Dr. Haryati Jamaluddin
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 34135
Email:haryatijamaluddin@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-67-01
 
Dr. Norahim Ibrahim
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 57544
Email:norahim@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-61-01
  Dr. Nor Azimah binti Mohd Zain
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 31278
Email:norazimah@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-68-01
  Dr. Mohd Firdaus Abd Wahab
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 57551
Email:firdausw@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-81-01
  Dr. Fauzan Khairi Bin Che Harun
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 58442
Email:fauzan@utm.my
* Staff on loan to UTM International, Canselori
    Dr. Nurizzati Mohd Noh
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 57552
Email:izzati@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-75-01
    Dr. Praseetha a/p Prabhakan
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 57522
Email:praseetha@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-49-01
Dr. Saleha Shahar
Lecturer
Tel:07-55 57543
Email:salehas@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-60-01
    Dr. Nurwina Akmal Anuar
Senior Lecturer
Tel:-
Email:nurwina@utm.my
  Dr. Khairunnadwa Jemon
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 57541
Email:khairun_nadwa@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-51-01
Dr. Saiful Izwan Bin Dato’ Abdul Razak
Senior Lecturer
Tel:
Email:saifulizwan@utm.my
Room:
     Dr. Kamaruzaman Soeed
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 58477
Email:skamaruzaman@utm.my
  Dr. Hadafi Fitri Mohd Latip
Senior Lecturer
Tel:07-55 58456
Email:hadafifitri@utm.my
 
Lecturer
Nurliyana Ahmad Zawawi
Lecturer
Tel:07-55 57563
Email:nurliyana@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-52-01
  Huszalina Hussin
Lecturer
Tel:07-55 57562
Email:huszalina@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-71-01
  Farah Hanis Binti Juhari
Senior Lecturer
Tel:-
Email:farahhanisjuhari@biomedical.utm.my
Room:-
 
Tutor
Siti Halimah Hasmoni
Tutor
Tel:07-55 57559
Email:sitihalimah@utm.my
* Staff on leave study
  Saharudin Ismail
Tutor
Tel: –
Email:saharudin@utm.my
* Staff on leave study
    Nurzila Abd. Latif
Tutor
Tel:-
Email:nurzila@utm.my
*Staff on study leave