Department of Biosciences And Health Sciences

Visit Department Website
Head of Department


PM. Dr. Shafinaz binti Shahir

07-55 57549
shafinazshahir@utm.my
(T02) 03-70-01
Professor

Prof. Dr. Noor Aini Abdul Rashid
07-55 57517
nooraini_nar@utm.my
Room: (T02) 04-44-01

Prof. Dr. Abdul Hafidz Omar
Professor
07-55 58447
aho@utm.my
Room : V01

Prof. Datin Dr. Zaharah Ibrahim
Associate Professor
07-55 57545 / 58443
zaharahibrahim@utm.my
V01

Prof. Dr. Mohd Shahir Shamsir Omar
07-55 57526
shahir@utm.my
(T02) 04-56-01
Associate Professor

PM. Dr. Shafinaz binti Shahir
07-55 57549
shafinazshahir@utm.my
Room: (T02) 03-70-01

PM. Dr. Goh Kian Mau
07-55 57556
gohkianmau@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-85-01

PM. Dr. Salehhuddin Hamdan
07-55 58444 / 57547
saleh65@utm.my
Room: V01
Senior Lecturer

Dr. Fazilah Abd. Manan
07-55 57542
m-fazilah@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-59-01

Dr. Razauden Mohamed Zulkifli
07-55 57532
razauden@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-63-01

Dr. Haryati Jamaluddin
07-55 34135
haryatijamaluddin@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-67-01

Dr. Hadafi Fitri Mohd Latip
07-55 58456
hadafifitri@utm.my

Dr. Norahim Ibrahim
07-55 57544
norahim@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-61-01

Dr. Nor Azimah binti Mohd Zain
07-55 31278
norazimah@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-68-01

Dr. Mohd Firdaus Abd Wahab
07-55 57551
firdausw@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-81-01

Dr. Fauzan Khairi Bin Che Harun
07-55 58442
fauzan@utm.my
* Staff on loan to UTM International, Canselori

Dr. Saleha Shahar
Lecturer
07-55 57543
salehas@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-60-01

Dr. Nurwina Akmal Anuar
– nurwina@utm.my

Dr. Nurizzati Mohd Noh
07-55 57552
izzati@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-75-01

Dr. Praseetha a/p Prabhakan
07-55 57522
praseetha@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-49-01

Dr. Khairunnadwa Jemon
07-55 57541
khairun_nadwa@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-51-01

Dr. Saiful Izwan Bin Dato’ Abdul Razak
saifulizwan@utm.my
Room:

Dr. Kamaruzaman Soeed
07-55 58477
skamaruzaman@utm.my
Lecturer

Nurliyana Ahmad Zawawi
Lecturer
07-55 57563
nurliyana@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-52-01

Huszalina Hussin
Lecturer
07-55 57562
huszalina@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-71-01

Farah Hanis Binti Juhari
farahhanisjuhari@biomedical.utm.my
Room:-
Tutor

Siti Halimah Hasmoni
Tutor
07-55 57559
sitihalimah@utm.my
* Staff on leave study

Saharudin Ismail
Tutor

saharudin@utm.my
* Staff on leave study

Nurzila Abd. Latif
Tutor

nurzila@utm.my
*Staff on study leave