Senior Lecturer

Dr. Dedy Wicaksono
dedy.wicaksono@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Naznin Sultana
58491
naznin@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Rania Hussein Al-Ashwal
drrania@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Nugraha Priya Utama
utama@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Maheza Irna Mohd Salim

maheza@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Syafiqah Saidin
syafiqahsaidin@biomedical.utm.my

Pn. Aqilah Leela T.Narayanan 

07-55 58472

aqilah@biomedical.utm.my

Ahmad Zahran Md Khudzari

zahran@biomedical.utm.my