Follow us :




Visit Site :


      
    Full Calendar

Contact Us

Human Resource Management

No. Name Position Ext Number Email
 Satellite Building
1 Mohd Farid bin Rahmat Senior Assistant Registrar ( HR ) 58437 mfrahmat@biomedical.utm.my
2 Sezali bin Jamaluddin Senior Administrative Assistant ( HR ) 58523 sezali@biomedical.utm.my
3 Hazleena binti Sulaiman Sandran Administrative Assistant ( HR ) 58518 hazleena@biomedical.utm.my
4 Zuraidah binti Mohmad Administrative Assistant ( Leave ) 58521 zuraidah@fbb.utm.my
5 Noor Hafizah binti Rahamad Administrative Assistant ( File ) 58520 noorhafizah@fbb.utm.my
6 Sabariah binti Ali Administrative Assistant ( Finance ) 58540 sabariah@fbb.utm.my
7 Mohd Faizal bin Othman Office Assistant 58518 faizalothman@biomedical.utm.my
8 Amir Rasyid bin Ahamad Office Assistant 58524 amirrasyid@fbb.utm.my
 Cluster Building
1 Mohd Farid bin Rahmat Senior Assistant Registrar ( HR ) 31285 mfrahmat@biomedical.utm.my
2 Zarina binti Razali Senior Administrative Assistant (KUP) 58538 zarin@fbb.utm.my
3 Nor Shila binti Juraimi Administrative Assistant ( HR ) 57570 shila@fbb.utm.my
4 Mohamad Azary bin Mohamed Jamil Office Assistant 57572 azary@fbb.utm.my

 

Academic Management

No. Name Position Ext Number E-mail
 Satellite Building
1 Mokhtar bin Kader Deputy Registrar 58437 mokhtar@biomedical.utm.my
2 Azni binti Usuldin Senior Administrative Assistant 58527 azni@fbb.utm.my
3 Zaleha binti Jaafar Administrative Assistant PG 58541 zaleha@fbb.utm.my
4 Zulbaidah binti Muhammad Administrative Assistant PG 58531 idah@fbb.utm.my
5 Norhalisa binti Ali Administrative Assistant PG 58528 norhalisa@biomedical.utm.my
6 Aisah binti Salleh Administrative Assistant UG 58526 aisah@biomedical.utm.my
 Cluster Building
1 Mokhtar bin Kader Deputy Registrar 57574 mokhtar@biomedical.utm.my
2 Siti Nordiana binti Fadzil Administrative Assistant UG 57573 nordiana@fbb.utm.my

 

Personal Assistant

No. Name Position Ext Number E-mail
 Satellite Building
1 Saripah Rabi-ah binti Wan Mashor Dean Personal Assistant 58401 saripah@biomedical.utm.my
2 Wan Rohani binti Wan Abd Rahman TDP Personal Assistant 58537 rohani@fbb.utm.my
3 Siti Farhana binti Salime TDA Personal Assistant 58539 sitifarhana@fbb.utm.my
4 Nor Raudah binti Mohd Ridzuan Head of Department Personal Assistant 58534 nraudah@biomedical.utm.my
5 Noridayu binti Pandi PG & UG Manager Personal Assisstant 58525 noridayu@biomedical.utm.my

 

Fax

 Location Fax Number
 Satellite Building  07-5558515
 Cluster Building  07-5531279