Tutor

1)Praseetha a/p Prabhakan
STUDY LEAVE
Email: praseetha@fbb.utm.my

2) Fazrena Nadia Md Akhir
STUDY LEAVE
Email: fazrenanadia@fbb.utm.my

munirah

3) Nurzila Abd. Latif
STUDY LEAVE
Email: nurzila@fbb.utm.my
Tel Off: 07-5532711

4) Nurizzati Mohd Noh
STUDY LEAVE
Email: izzati@fbb.utm.my

5) Siti Halimah Hasmoni
Email: halimah@fbb.utm.my
Tel Off: 07-5532712

6) Saharudin Ismail
Email: saharudin@biomedical.utm.my

7) Izwyn Zulkapri
STUDY LEAVE
Email:izwyn@utm.my
Tel Off: 07-5558466

8) Kamaruzaman Soeed
STUDY LEAVE
Email:skamaruzaman@biomedical.utm.my
Tel Off: 07-5558477

9) Nurwina Akmal Anuar
STUDY LEAVE
Email: nurwina@biomedical.utm.my

10) Hadafi Fitri Mohd Latip
Email:hadafifitri@biomedical.utm.my
Tel Off: 07-5558456