Senior Lecturer

1) Dr. Fauzan Khairi Che Harun
Email: jasmy@fke.utm.my
Phone No: +607-55 58442

2) Dr. Salehhuddin Hamdan
Email: saleh@fbb.utm.my
Phone No: +607-55 58444 / 57547

3) Dr. Razauden Mohamed Zulkifli
Email: razauden@fbb.utm.my
Phone No: +607-55 57532

4) Dr. Goh Kian Mau
Email: razauden@fbb.utm.my
Phone No: +607-55 57556

5) Dr. Haryati Jamaluddin
Email: haryati@fbb.utm.my
Phone No: +607-55 34135

 

6) Dr. Norahim Ibrahim
Email: norahim@fbb.utm.my
Phone No: +607-55 57544

7) Dr. Nor Azimah binti Mohd Zain
Email: azimah@biomedical.utm.my
Phone No: +607-55 31278

8) Dr. Mohd Firdaus Abd Wahab
Email: firdaus@fbb.utm.my
Phone No: +607-55 57551

 

9) Dr. Fazilah Abd. Manan
Email: fazilah@fbb.utm.my
Phone No: +607-55 57542