Adminstration Office

Senior Assistant Register
Norliza Bt Abd Rahim

Assistant Registrar
07-55 58437 / 58437
arnorliza@utm.my
Room: V01 – Administration Office

Dean Assistant
Wan Rohani Wan Abd Rahman
07-55 58537
rohani@fbb.utm.my
Senior Administrative
Abd Jalil Bin Sairi
07-55 58523
aj-sairi@utm.my
Administrative Assistant (Secretary)
Nor Raudah binti Mohd Ridzuan
Assistant for Prof Fahrul
07-55 58534
nraudah@utm.my
Siti Farhana Binti Salime
Assistant for Dr Kahar
07-55 58539
sitifarhana@fbb.utm.my
Administrative Assistant
Noor Hafizah Rahamad
Mail & Store Section
07-55 58520 / 58520
noorhafizah@fbb.utm.my
Nor Shila Juraimi
Human Resource Section
07-55 57570 / 57570
shila@fbb.utm.my
Zaleha Binti Jaafar
Postgraduate Section
07-55 58541 / 58541
zaleha@fbb.utm.my
Zuraidah Binti Mohmad
Human Resource Section
07-55 58521 / 58521
zuraidah@fbb.utm.my
Zulbaidah Binti Muhammad
Postgraduate Section
07-55 58541 / 58541
idah@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Accademic Office
Aisah Binti Salleh
Undergraduate Section
07-55 58541 / 58541
aisah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Accademic Office
Kamarul Zaman B. Muhamad
Finace Section
07-55 58552
kamarul@utm.my
Room:(V01) IJN Administration Office
Hazleena Sulaiman Sandran
Human Resource Section
07-55 58518
hazleena@utm.my
Noridayu Binti Pandi
Assistant for Dr Shafinaz, Dr Nik Nizam, Dr Maheza
07-55 58525
noridayu@utm.my
Norhalisa
Postgraduate Section
07-55 58528
norhalisa@biomedical.utm.my
Siti Nordiana Binti Fadzil
Postgraduate program T02
07-55 58531
diana@fbb.utm.my
SYAHEERA Syaheera Bt Seliman
Finance Section
07-55 58540
Azwin Binti Ahmad
Administrative Asst.
07-55 57569
azwin@biomedical.utm.my
Assistant Office
Mohammed Rafiq Bin Aziz
07-55 58524
mrafiq@biomedical.utm.my
Mohamad Azary bin Mohamed Jamil
VO1 Office Assistant
07-55 58524
azary@fbb.utm.my
Mohd Faisal Othman
V01 Office Assistant
07-55 58522
faisal@biomedical.utm.my